Adresse:
Svend Haugs Gate 5, N­-3013 DRAMMEN

Tlf: +47 64 92 66 80

SalgsCompagniet AS

Administrasjon
Tlf: +47 64 92 66 80
Fax: +47 32 89 07 51
 

Per Killingmo
Daglig leder
Tlf: +47 918 79 054
per@salgscompagniet.no

Sven Jøntvedt
Regnskap
Tlf: +47 404 85 689
sven.jontvedt@salgscompagniet.no

Lillian Fossum
Kontor
Tlf: +47 995 05 252
lillian@salgscompagniet.no

Petter Steen
Salgssjef
Tlf: +47 416 64 088
petter.steen@salgscompagniet.no

Andre Mølsted
Salg
Tlf: +47 975 62 450
andre@salgscompagniet.no

Rune Amundsen
Salg
Tlf: +47 993 81 818
rune@salgscompagniet.no

Ingelin Bringefält
Salg
Tlf: +47 917 93 925
ingelin@salgscompagniet.no